科技

我们对自然和环境的认识,再加上在物理学和生物学上的基础研究, 帮助了Nidaria开发既独特安全又便利的防晒产品

水母蜇的保护:世界上唯一可以保护皮肤免受水母蜇伤的产品, 把海洋爱好者保持在水中并远离烦恼.

防晒:Nidaria用了对太阳辐射和光损伤对皮肤影响的高级研究,并为我们的客户和合作伙伴研制出最好的防晒产品.

临床试验:Nidaria是在全球上唯一的一间公司拥有知识和获得批准去进行临床试验以预防在临床和海洋环境中被水母蜇伤,按照美国FDA,欧盟和日本的法规

科学文章: Nidaria的最初研究结果在Nature( 一本世界上最负盛名的生命科学杂志)上被发表. Nidaria在美国斯坦福大学进行研究和其他领先的医院已经在科学,医学和化妆品的报告也有报道.

包装: Nidaria为合作伙伴提供最好的服务和解决方案.我们的研发团队已经开发出我们的防晒霜以及用凝胶,乳液,乳霜,气雾剂和喷雾形式的双重保护产品,,包装数量从50毫升一吨起

Technology

Our understanding of nature and the environment, together with basic research in physics and biology, have helped Nidaria to develop unique safe and convenient sun protection products.

 

Jellyfish sting protection, The world’s only sunscreen which protects the skin against jellyfish stings, keeping ocean lovers in the water and out of agony.

Sun protection: Advanced research on sun radiation and photodamage to skin is used at Nidaria to develop the best sun protection products for our clients and partners.

Clinical trials: Nidaria is the only company in the world with the knowledge and approval to conduct clinical tests on preventing jellyfish stings in clinical and ocean environments, in accordance with FDA, EU & Japanese regulations.

Scientific articles: Nidaria’s initial research was published in Nature, the world’s most prestigious life science magazine. Nidaria studies carried out at Stanford University and other leading hospitals have been reported in scientific, medical and cosmetics reports.

Packaging: Nidaria provides the best service and solutions for its partners. Our R&D team has developed our sunscreen and dual protection products in topical gel, lotion, cream, aerosol and spray formats, packaged in quantities from 50ml to one ton.