关于我们

Nidaria Technology Ltd是一家由生物技术和海洋学家成立的生物技术公司。通过深入的研究和临床试验,我们为顾客提供最好的防晒产品。它们不仅安全, 方便, 并而且还能为您提供专业的防晒效果。.

Nidaria Technology的目标只有一个:  让你享受灿烂的阳光。所以我们致力于开发优秀的安全防晒产品。无论你是坐在阳光下,还是正在享受海洋给您带来的乐趣,或登到山顶的喜悦,Nidaria都为您提供最好的防晒霜。

我们对产品的质量有很高的要求。无论你代表的是一个防晒品牌,护肤品公司还是私人品牌,当这个产品贴上你的标签时,你要确保你所提供的产品是值得信赖的,而且你的客户会感谢你所带来这个产品

我们公司内部的实验室和质检部门确保我们提供高质量的产品,而且为您量身打造。我们的产品还经过各种全面的测试,我们提供不同的 SPF指数的防晒霜,满足您的不同需求,还为您提供适合您的包装来帮您打造您自己的品牌。我们的产品已经销售十多年了,而且我们在欧洲,美国,南美,亚洲和中东的地区的顾客都很信赖它。

为了全人类的利益,Nidaria致力于太阳和环境的研究。

About Us

Nidaria Technology Ltd is a biotechnology company founded by biotechnology and marine scientists. Thorough research and clinical tests enable us to provide state-of-the-art sun protection products which are safe and convenient, with added specialist benefits for particular users.

Nidaria Technology is inspired by a single goal: your enjoyment of a sunny day. That’s why we are dedicated to developing outstanding safe sunscreen products. Whether you are sitting in the sun, enjoying the ocean or climbing to the top of a mountain, Nidaria is your best provider of ultimate sun protection.

We are dedicated to absolute quality. Whether you represent a sun protection brand, a skin care company, or a private brand, when it’s your logo on the label you want to know that you are providing a product that you can trust and that your customers will thank you for.

Our in-house laboratory and QA department ensure that we provide high quality products, tailored to your needs, fully tested and regulated, and provided in a range of SPFs, applications and packaging to suit your brand. Our products have been distributed for over a decade and are relied upon by millions of customers in Europe, U.S.A., South America, Asia and the Middle East.

Nidaria is fully committed to solar and environmental research, for the benefit of all mankind.