مننحن

 

شركةNidaria Technology Ltdهي شركة  تكنولوجيا حيوية أُسِّست من  بواسطةعلماء بحريين وعلماء التكنولوجيا الحيوية. لقد مَكَّننا البحث الشامل و الاختبارات السريرية من توفير منتجات آمنة، مريحة  مناسبه ومتطورة للوقاية من أشعة الشمس، بالإضافة إلى فوائدمتخصصة لمستعملين معينين.

إنشركةNidaria Technologyه مستلهمة بهدف و واحد؛ ألا وهو  استمتاعكمبيوم مشمس. لهذا السبب نحن حريصون على تطوير منتجات واقية من الشمس مذهلة وآمنة. سواء كنتم جالسين تحت الشمس، تستمتعون بالبحر أو تتسلقون قِمة جبل، Nidaria هي أفضل مُزوِّد لكم بالحماية القصوى من اشعة الشمس.

نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج الجودة المطلقة. سواء كنتم تمثلون علامة تجارية للحماية من أشعة الشمس، شركة للعناية بالبشرة، أو علامة تجارية خاصة، فعندما يكون شعاركم على المُلصق، أنتم بالطبع تريدون التأكد من توفيركم لمنتجات يمكنكم الوثوق بها، وأن زبائنكم سوف يشكرونكم على ذلك.

مختبرنا الداخلي  وأيضاقسم تقييم الجودة يتأكدون من أننا نُقدم منتجات ذات جودة عالية، وفقا لاحتياجاتكم الخاصة، مُختبرَة ومُقننَّة بشكل كامل، ومُقدَّمة في  نطاق  عامل الوقاية الشمسي،  التطبيقات والتعبئه والتغليف بطريقة تناسب علامتكم التجارية. لقد تم توزيع منتجاتنا  لأكثرمن عقد من الزمن، وهي موثوق بها  لدى ملايين  الزبائن في أوروبا، أميريكا, جنوب أمريكا، آسيا والشرق الأوسط.

إن Nidaria ملتزمة التزاما كاملا بإجراء الأبحاث الشمسية والبيئية  لفائدة البشرية.

About Us

Nidaria Technology Ltd is a biotechnology company founded by biotechnology and marine scientists. Thorough research and clinical tests enable us to provide state-of-the-art sun protection products which are safe and convenient, with added specialist benefits for particular users.

Nidaria Technology is inspired by a single goal: your enjoyment of a sunny day. That’s why we are dedicated to developing outstanding safe sunscreen products. Whether you are sitting in the sun, enjoying the ocean or climbing to the top of a mountain, Nidaria is your best provider of ultimate sun protection.

We are dedicated to absolute quality. Whether you represent a sun protection brand, a skin care company, or a private brand, when it’s your logo on the label you want to know that you are providing a product that you can trust and that your customers will thank you for.

Our in-house laboratory and QA department ensure that we provide high quality products, tailored to your needs, fully tested and regulated, and provided in a range of SPFs, applications and packaging to suit your brand. Our products have been distributed for over a decade and are relied upon by millions of customers in Europe, U.S.A., South America, Asia and the Middle East.

Nidaria is fully committed to solar and environmental research, for the benefit of all mankind.